CPC Directory

CPC Switchboard 910-392-6100
Toll Free 800-635-5647
Human Resources HR@c-p-c.com
Dwight Campbell, President Ext. 1018 dwight@c-p-c.com
Gary Hendricks, Vice President Ext. 1019 gary@c-p-c.com
ENGINEERING:
Art Bullock, Engineering Manager Ext. 1037 arb@c-p-c.com
MANUFACTURING:
Sean Taylor, Plant Manager Ext. 1020 sean@c-p-c.com
PURCHASING:
Alex Thomas alex@c-p-c.com
QUALITY:
Tammy Thurston, QA Manager Ext. 1036 tammy@c-p-c.com
Brian Schave, QA Supervisor Ext. 1040 brians@c-p-c.com
SALES:
Katie Fletcher, Nuclear Sales & Marketing Ext. 1015 cfsales@c-p-c.com
Larry Nolan, Director of Strategic Accounts Ext. 1047 larry@c-p-c.com
Allison Payne, Sales Administrator Ext. 1026 allison@c-p-c.com